UK's LOWEST PRICES...
We Check our Prices Daily to offer you the best Deals on the Net

Call Us Today 01254 691127


  • UK OWNED AND OPERATED
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • SAFE & SECURE TRANSACTIONS

Explorer Pop Up Gazebo 3mx3m (10ft x10ft)

RRP £239.99

Availability: In stock

£179.00
Great Value yet strong enough to cope with the UK Weather.Editors Comments

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Exceptionally strong awning, excellent quality Review by DPJ
Rating
We have two awnings, a Hex55 3 x 4.5m and an Explorer 3 x 3m, which we purchased 6 years ago. The Hex55 has been used as a garage for car repairs and a workshop for large woodworking projects. In these roles it has been used through 3 full winters, withstood heavy snow, high winds, hot summers for months at a time. As would be expected the colour has faded but the frame is still good and sound and there is no reason to think that it won’t go on for a lot of years to come. We have used the Explorer to provide additional space as an “annex” to the Hex55 to house tools and a workbench etc when the Hex55 was used as a garage and also as a standalone awning when I needed a smaller awning that I could put up on my own to house a table saw for a garden project.

Customer service is excellent and very responsive, I would never by an awning from anyone else and would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone wanting an awning (Posted on 28/08/2021)
Superb Review by Maccie
Rating
After reading the reviews we thought we'd give one a try.We ordered the Explorer 3m X 4.5m. Delivered within 24 hrs. Wow what a suprise when we opened it up. Really sturdy frame and good quality all round. can't wait for our next party. Well worth the money Family members have the cheaper ones but there's no comparison.No problems at all, both being nearly 70 we managed very well!! (Posted on 19/06/2021)
Amazing Review by Tracey
Rating
I am absolutely over the moon with this gazebo. It’s top quality and easy to put up. Delivered in 24 hours and staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Highly recommend ❤️ (Posted on 15/05/2021)
Top notch. Review by Bb
Rating
2nd set of sides, not through product fault, 1st set was pushed to way over it limits all most 18 months high winds and rain it was a anchored with extra guy ropes and 4 strong ratchet straps anchored to timber decking. The company have been most helpful in every aspect from order to delivery to staff attitude this review is 100% real. many thanks Rock Awnings. BB of Leighton buzzard beds ps thanks for 2an additional door way. (Posted on 17/04/2021)
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY PURPLE GAZEBO! Review by Morey76
Rating
We bought this after our last gazebo got 'caught' in the wind and its legs snapped. Once I saw this for its design and structure, anything else we looked at did not seem to match it on quality, and the zip/velcro combo are unusual (yet amazing!) , so we decided to go for this 3x3 gazebo.

It is possibly a bit more than we had initially planned on spending, but it gives us a shaded outdoor space, and in light of having had no holiday get away this year I feel it is a very worthwhile investment. We sit outside and chill much later into the night than if we didn't have that space.

It is heavy (robust) weight wise, but fairly easy to put up with two people. The sides are easy to put on, and the zip and velcro keep them well in place. These are made of good and thick quality marerial. My cat has managed to scale her way to the top (jumped off the wall onto the roof, thankfully did not scale the side panel), but had to get her own way down (thems the rules!).... Don't think she'll be doing that again! But there were no claw marks through the roof... Must have been a great slide down the curved bit though.

The top is very secure with the spring mechanism to put tension in the roof. It is a great purchase and I love the colour.
Being extra cautious, the wind (and as importantly wind gusts) are now closely monitored and this gazebo is taken down (easily) so that it does not get damaged, or blow up the street. I would cry! We have a yard so there is no way of tethering this down as of yet, unless we screw into the concrete ground or wall, which I've not quite got my head round yet, so sandbags are currently in use, which is OK but not great.

A completely different quality and standard to the previous one which was under £80, this is well worth the money.

Customer services are amazing, and any questions or queries are dealt with immediately and smoothly. Would certainly recommend this as a purchase, heaven forbid anything happened to mine, I would not hesitate to purchase another, maybe in a different colour.

Looking forward to the weather settling and getting back out there for the summer (and hopefully it will last a few more). Staycation in your own back yard....bring the gin Boris!! (Posted on 08/04/2021)
Great product Review by Sue
Rating
We bought one Explorer 3x3mt in June and have used it a lot, very easy to put up and take down. Waterproof and stands up well to winds. Really pleased with the gazebo, in fact so pleased we are buying another one! Great customer service too. (Posted on 19/11/2020)
Great product Review by Forbes11
Rating
We bought a couple of these to allow us to be a bit more flexible between small and larger gatherings and living in Scotland really needed something which was secure and waterproof. Well it has stood up perfectly, no rain even with the guttering joining the two together,. For us its a bit fiddly to get up but thats probably user error to gather than the design so if anything a helpful video on the best technique would be great. But cannot argue a great product at a good price. (Posted on 30/07/2020)

7 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Explorer Pop Up Gazebo 3mx3m (10ft x10ft)
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Rating
/gazebos

Back to top